Comité civil 2018-2019


Mme France Décarie
Présidente
 
Mme.Decarie@2935Amiens.ca
 

Mme Rachel Lavallée
Trésorière
 
Mme.Lavallee@2935Amiens.ca
 

Mme Chantal Racette
 
Mme.Racette@2935Amiens.ca
 

Mme Marie Robitaille
 
Mme.Robitaille@2935Amiens.ca
 

Mme Roxanne Brunet
 
Mme.Brunet@2935Amiens.ca
 

Mme Lyne Poirier
 
Mme.Poirier@2935Amiens.ca